Charity Number: 1154876
01993 831279
Adopt
Donate
Volunteer

Events

Upcoming Events

Sat : 27 April 2019

Chipping Norton Tin shake

9am til 4pm

Chipping Norton Top side

Sat : 04 May 2019

Coffee Morning

9.30 - 12 noon

the Methodist Hall Witney

Mon : 06 May 2019

Save the Children

11AM -5PM

Stall Carterton Recreation Ground

Sat : 18 May 2019

Morrisons tin Shake

9am til 4pm

Morrisons Carterton

Sat : 18 May 2019

Tinshake

9am til 4pm

Morrisons Carterton

Sat : 01 June 2019

Book Sale

11.30am - 14-00pm

Chipping Norton Town Hall

Sun : 02 June 2019

Churchill Fete

12 - 4pm

The Green Churchill

Sat : 08 June 2019

Scarecrow trail

All day

Milton-under-wychwood

Tue : 18 June 2019

Classic Vehicle Show

From 18:00

Akeden, Sutton Lane, Sutton, OX29 5RY

Sat : 22 June 2019

Book Sale

10am till 4pm

Burford Tolsey

Sun : 30 June 2019

Chipping Norton Festival

TBA

Chipping Norton Town

Sun : 07 July 2019

Open Day Cats Conkers

TBA

Minster Lovell

Sat : 13 July 2019

Witney Carnival

11am - 5pm

The Leys Witney

Sat : 10 August 2019

Book Sale

10am till 4pm

Burford Tolsey

Sun : 18 August 2019

Sponsored Walk

TBA

TBA

Sun : 18 August 2019

Leafield Sponsored Walk

TBA

Leafield Primary school

Sat : 28 September 2019

Book Sale

10am till 4pm

Burford Tolsey

Sat : 12 October 2019

Tin Shake

9am til 4pm

Witney

Sat : 26 October 2019

Jumble Sale

10.30am till 12.30

Chipping Norton Town Hall

Sat : 26 October 2019

Jumble Sale

TBA

Eg Chipping Norton Town Hall

Sunshine Cat Rescue