Charity Number: 1154876
01993 831279
Adopt
Donate
Volunteer

Events

Upcoming Events

Sat : 29 June 2019

Live At the Park

12 - 4pm

Tuckers Park Faringdon

Sun : 30 June 2019

Chipping Norton Festival

11.30 till 5pm

Chipping Norton Town

Sat : 06 July 2019

Milton under-Wychwood Fete

2pm till 4pm

Milton under Wychwood village green

Sun : 07 July 2019

Open Day Cats Conkers

2pm till 5pm

Minster Lovell

Sat : 13 July 2019

Witney Carnival

11am - 5pm

The Leys Witney

Sat : 10 August 2019

Book Sale

10am till 4pm

Burford Tolsey

Sun : 18 August 2019

Sponsored Walk

TBA

TBA

Sun : 18 August 2019

Leafield Sponsored Walk

TBA

Leafield Primary school

Mon : 26 August 2019

Shipton Fete

12 - 4pm

Beconsfield Hall and field Shipton-under-Wychwood

Sun : 01 September 2019

Wychwood Forest Fayre

11AM -5PM

Cornbury Park

Sat : 07 September 2019

Tin Shake

9am til 4pm

Kidlington high Street

Sat : 28 September 2019

Book Sale

10am till 4pm

Burford Tolsey

Sat : 12 October 2019

Tin Shake

9am til 4pm

Witney

Sat : 26 October 2019

Jumble Sale

10.30am till 12.30

Chipping Norton Town Hall

Sat : 26 October 2019

Jumble Sale

TBA

Eg Chipping Norton Town Hall

Sunshine Cat Rescue